Speech of General Manager


To all circles of the society and all colleagues,

Welcome to China Wuqing Development Area through internet. It is the ecological new city between Beijing and Tianjin, high-tech industrial base, head office economic base, and modern service industry cluster area focusing on logistics and ecological tourism.

Wuqing Development Area was established on December 28, 1991, which is the state-level economic and technological Development Area and state-level high-tech industrial park approved by the State Council. It is located in Bohai Economic Sphere, and is the intermediate node of Jinbin comprehensive development principal axis. Its location advantage is unique with open and convenient traffic system. The Development Area is located at the midstream and downstream of Haihe River. Through the alleviation of several thousand years, it becomes fertile and beautiful. Famous Beijing-Hangzhou Great Canal passes across it, and Dahuangpu Wetland, the North Forest Park, and Swan Lake Holiday Village have formed splendid natural ecological environment here.

Since the establishment of the district, we stick to the concept of “serving for others is just developing oneself”, take the development demand of enterprises as the core objective, and forge the international standard investment service environment. Through developing the service facilities with rational layout, complete function and beautiful environment, all the investors would feel comfortable and warm here.

The total planned area of Wuqing Development Area is 93 square kilometers. Now, 15 square kilometers of Phase I and Phase II have been completed, and 15 square kilometers of Phase III and 20 square kilometers of Phase IV are under construction. We firmly believe that there is only starting point but no ending point. There is only better investment environment without the best investment environment. We hope to develop together with all circles of the society and create the future together.

当前位置:首页 > 区域概览 >

总经理致辞

来源:武清开发区  发布时间:2017-02-28 16:40

尊敬的各界朋友、各位同仁:
 

欢迎您通过互联网走进功能完备的科技新城、产业特色突出的功能新区、高效规范活力的“双创”乐园——中国武清开发区。

武清开发区设立于1991年12月28日,是经国务院批准建设的国家级经济技术开发区和国家级高新技术产业园区,2014年底纳入天津国家自主创新示范区核心区。地处京津之间,是京津冀协同发展城市主轴的中间节点。开发区区位交通优势明显,自然生态环境良好,基础配套功能完备,科技创新体系完善。开发区地处海河水系中下游,数千年河海的冲积,使得这里富饶而美丽。著名京杭大运河在这里蜿蜒而过,大黄堡湿地、港北森林公园、郊野公园、南湖绿博园,构成了这里绝佳的自然生态环境。

建区以来,我们秉承“服务他人就是发展自己”的理念,把满足企业发展需要作为核心目标,精心打造具有国际标准的投资服务环境。通过建设布局合理、功能齐全、环境优美的服务设施,打造全面、过硬、完善的服务体系,让所有投资者在这里感到家的舒适与温暖。

武清开发区近期规划面积50平方公里,近期规划面积50平方公里,建成区35平方公里,预留区15平方公里。我们坚信:优质服务只有起点,没有终点;投资环境没有最好,只有更好。我们愿与各界人士广交朋友,携手发展,共创未来!